Indie Artist To Watch

01 = Syllablez http://www.reverbnation.com/christianlynn91

02 = NOWONOSOUS http://www.reverbnation.com/nowonosous

03 = Kajmir Royale www.KajmirRoyale.com

04 = BINK Black Flagg Labs http://www.reverbnation.com/blacflagglabs

06 = DJO$EPH http://www.reverbnation.com/djoseph

07 = L-Bee http://www.datpiff.com/L-BEE-Dedication-Over-Everything-mixtape.337567.html

08 = Made & GZ http://www.reverbnation.com/madefts

09 = Kirko Bangz http://www.kirkobangz.com/

10 = S.B.K. http://www.reverbnation.com/Snapbakkidz

11 = J.O.E. http://www.reverbnation.com/flytime34

12 = syncroNICE http://www.reverbnation.com/syncronice

13 = Dawn Duchcess http://www.reverbnation.com/dawnduchess

14 = Snow Tha Product http://www.wakeyagameup.com/

15 = J Savage http://www.reverbnation.com/jsavage801

16 = Pablo Hustle http://www.reverbnation.com/PabloHustle972

17 = Dusk Raps http://www.duskraps.com/

18 = The Co-Op http://www.reverbnation.com/thecoop420

19 = Marcanum X http://www.reverbnation.com/marcanumx

20 = Krestup http://www.reverbnation.com/krestup

21 = Codey Mazzoni http://www.reverbnation.com/codeymazzoni

22= Evolutionarie Rebels http://www.reverbnation.com/evolutionarierebels

23 = Year Of The Ox http://www.reverbnation.com/yearoftheox

24 = KidFloH http://www.reverbnation.com/flohbasic

25 = Ghetto Star www.reverbnation.com/officialghettostar

26 = Sinthesis https://www.reverbnation.com/sinthesis

27 = DT-Da Truth http://www.reverbnation.com/epitometrill

28 = Bison Musik http://www.reverbnation.com/bisonmusik

29 = Donneapolis http://www.reverbnation.com/donneapolis

30 = Dez Dealaguy http://www.reverbnation.com/dezdealaguy

31 = EZ SIXOSIX http://www.reverbnation.com/ezmr606

39 = Lowe lowetoohigh.weebly.com

40 = Christhemenace http://www.reverbnation.com/christhemenace

41 = Kz http://www.reverbnation.com/kz260

42 = Lu Cruise https://www.reverbnation.com/LuCruise

Leave a Reply